• 16/05/2024
The awards night was held at Extra Time Sports Bar in Sheffield

Last Sunday The Club held it's 2023/24 season awards night at Extra Time Sports Bar in Sheffield.

It has been a rollercoaster season for the men's, women's, and development teams, but it was only right to get everyone together and show our appreciation for their commitment for the past year. 

Men's 1st Team Winners:

Goal of the Season - Cameron Johnson vs Brighouse Town

Player's Player - Harry Mitchell

Club Player of the Year - Connor Cutts (collected by Stephen Brogan)

Supporter's Player of the Year - Harry Mitchell

Manager's Player - Alfie Smith

Special Recognition - Marc Newsham (collected by Stephen Brogan)

Women's 1st Team Winners:

Goal of the Season - Millie Fugler vs Loughborough Lightning

Player's Player - Pip Cassidy

Staff Player of the Year - Millie Fugler

Special Recognition - Pip Cassidy

Development Squad Winners:

Goal of the Season - Cam Burgin vs Worksop Town

Player's Player - Luke McKernan

Manager's Player - Jack Shaw

A big special mention to the Development Squad for winning the Central Midlands 1st Division!