Date H/A Opponent Competition KO/Score
Sun 21 Aug H Stourbridge FC Women Division One Midlands 2-0 W
Sun 28 Aug H Solihull Moors Foundation Women Division One Midlands 2-0 W
Tue 30 Aug A Doncaster Rover Belles Division One Midlands 2-1 L
Sun 4 Sep H Leafield Athletic Ladies Division One Midlands 1-4 L
Sun 18 Sep A Northampton Town Women Division One Midlands 0-1 W
Sun 25 Sep H Middlesbrough Women FAWNL Cup 1-2 L
Sun 2 Oct H Sporting Khalsa Women Division One Midlands 1-2 L
Sun 9 Oct H Northampton Town FAWNL Plate 0-3 L
Thu 13 Oct A Lincoln City Women Division One Midlands 2-0 L
Sun 16 Oct H Barnsley Ladies FC SHCFA County Cup 1-0 W
Sun 23 Oct A Lincoln City Women Vitality Womens FA Cup 1-3 W
Sun 13 Nov A Loughborough Lightning Vitality Womens FA Cup 0-3 L
Sun 4 Dec H Harworth Colliery Ladies F.C. SHCFA County Cup 9-1 W
Sun 8 Jan H Socrates Ladies County Cup 6-0 (W)
Thu 19 Jan H Barnsley Women County Cup 1-3 (L)
Sun 29 Jan A Leafield Athletic Ladies Division One Midlands 0-3 L
Sun 5 Feb H Northampton Town Women Division One Midlands 14:00
Sun 12 Feb A Wem Town Ladies Division One Midlands 14:00
Sun 19 Feb A Long Eaton United Women Division One Midlands 14:00
Thu 23 Feb H Doncaster Rover Belles Division One Midlands 19:45
Sun 26 Feb A Solihull Moors FAWNL 14:00
Sun 5 Mar H Leek Town Ladies Division One Midlands 14:00
Sun 12 Mar A Leek Town Ladies Division One Midlands 14:00
Thu 16 Mar H Lincoln City Women Division One Midlands 19:45
Sun 19 Mar A Sporting Khalsa Women Division One Midlands 14:00
Sun 26 Mar H Peterborough United Women Division One Midlands 14:00
Sun 2 Apr H Long Eaton United Women Division One Midlands 14:00
Sun 16 Apr A Peterborough United Women Division One Midlands 14:00
Sun 30 Apr H Wem Town Ladies Division One Midlands 14:00
Mon 1 May A Stourbridge FC Women Division One Midlands Postponed Pending New Date