Date H/A Opponent Competition KO/Score
Sun 20 Aug H Loughborough Lightning FAWNL 1-1 (D)
Sun 27 Aug A Stockport County FAWNL Cup 1-1 (Stockport won 4-1 pens)
Sun 3 Sep A Notts County FAWNL 3-3 (D)
Wed 6 Sep A Leek Town FAWNL 1-0 (L)
Sun 10 Sep H Solihull Moors FAWNL 0-2 (L)
Sun 17 Sep A Northampton Town FAWNL P-P
Sun 24 Sep A Peterborough United FAWNL 4-0 (L)
Sun 1 Oct A Lincoln City FA WNL PLATE 0-2 (W)
Sun 8 Oct H Leafield Athletic FAWNL 0-0 (D)
Thu 12 Oct H Lincoln City FAWNL 2-2 (D)
Sun 22 Oct A Shrewsbury Town LFC FA Cup 2-2 (Pens 3-4) Won
Sun 29 Oct A Barnsley Women FANWL Plate 2nd Round 4-0 (L)
Sun 12 Nov A Nottingham Forest FA Cup 7-0 (L)
Sun 26 Nov H Northampton Town FAWNL 3-0 (L)
Sun 17 Dec H Sutton Coldfield Town FAWNL 0-3 (L)
Sun 7 Jan A Sutton Coldfield Town FAWNL 1-0 (L)
Sun 14 Jan H Notts County FAWNL 1-0 (W)
Sun 28 Jan A Solihull Moors FAWNL 0-0 (D)
Sun 4 Feb A Boldmere St Michaels FAWNL 1-0 (L)
Sun 3 Mar H Northampton Town FAWNL 14:00
Sun 10 Mar H Peterborough United FAWNL 14:00
Thu 14 Mar A Lincoln City FAWNL 19:45
Sun 24 Mar A Leafield Athletic FAWNL 14:00
Sun 31 Mar H Boldmere St Michaels FAWNL 14:00
Sun 21 Apr A Loughborough Lightning FAWNL 14:00
Sun 5 May A Sporting Khalsa FAWNL 14:00