Sunday, 24 March, 2019 - 14:00

Guiseley Vixens vs. Sheffield FC

FA WNL Northern Division
Ladies First Team
Saturday, 30 March, 2019 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Frickley Athletic

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Sunday, 31 March, 2019 - 14:00

Sheffield FC vs. Hull City

FA WNL Northern Division
Ladies First Team
Saturday, 6 April, 2019 - 15:00

Gresley FC vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Saturday, 13 April, 2019 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Cleethorpes Town

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Sunday, 14 April, 2019 - 14:00

Sheffield FC vs. Doncaster Rovers Belles

FA WNL Northern Division
Ladies First Team
Saturday, 20 April, 2019 - 15:00

Pontefract Collieries vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Monday, 22 April, 2019 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Belper Town

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Saturday, 27 April, 2019 - 15:00

Brighouse Town vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Sunday, 5 May, 2019 - 14:00

Sunderland vs. Sheffield FC

FA WNL Northern Division
Ladies First Team

Pages