Sunday, 14 October, 2018 - 14:00

To be confirmed vs. Sheffield FC

FA WNL Plate
Ladies First Team
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 19:45

Sheffield FC vs. Hallam

WVH North Midlands Development U19 Football League
Saturday, 20 October, 2018 - 15:00

Spalding United vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 - 19:45

Worksop Town vs. Sheffield FC

WVH North Midlands Development U19 Football League
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 - 19:45

Sheffield FC vs. Sheffield United

WVH North Midlands Development U19 Football League
Saturday, 3 November, 2018 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Ossett United

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Sunday, 4 November, 2018 - 14:00

Sheffield FC vs. Guiseley Vixens

FA WNL Northern Division
Ladies First Team
Saturday, 10 November, 2018 - 15:00

Pickering Town vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Sunday, 11 November, 2018 - 14:00

Hull City vs. Sheffield FC

FA WNL Northern Division
Ladies First Team
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 - 19:45

Hallam vs. Sheffield FC

WVH North Midlands Development U19 Football League

Pages