Saturday, 15 December, 2018 - 15:00

Tadcaster Albion vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Sunday, 16 December, 2018 - 13:00

TBC vs. Sheffield FC

S&H Women's Challenge Cup
Ladies First Team
Wednesday, 26 December, 2018 - 15:00

Belper Town vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Tuesday, 1 January, 2019 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Stocksbridge Park Steels

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Saturday, 5 January, 2019 - 15:00

Ossett United vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Saturday, 12 January, 2019 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Spalding United

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Sunday, 13 January, 2019 - 14:00

Middlesbrough vs. Sheffield FC

FA WNL Northern Division
Ladies First Team
Sunday, 20 January, 2019 - 14:00

Bradford City vs. Sheffield FC

FA WNL Northern Division
Ladies First Team
Saturday, 26 January, 2019 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Pickering Town

Evo-Stik League East Division
First Team
Sunday, 27 January, 2019 - 14:00

Blackburn Rovers vs. Sheffield FC

FA WNL Northern Division
Ladies First Team

Pages