Saturday, 23 September, 2017 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Basford United

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 - 19:45

Leek Town vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Saturday, 30 September, 2017 - 15:00

Romulus vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 - 19:45

Sheffield FC vs. Lincoln United

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Saturday, 7 October, 2017 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Frickley Athletic

FA Trophy
First Team
Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 - 19:45

Sheffield FC vs. Rossington Main

Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup
First Team
Saturday, 14 October, 2017 - 15:00

Spalding United vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Saturday, 21 October, 2017 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Corby Town

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Saturday, 4 November, 2017 - 15:00

Stamford vs. Sheffield FC

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team
Saturday, 11 November, 2017 - 15:00

Sheffield FC vs. Newcastle Town

Evo-Stik League First Division South
First Team

Pages